Website Home

Cantate Singers Concert

November 15, 2014

First Presbyterian Church,  Wooster,  OH

Directed by Laurel Labbe


link here1.  On Justice, Truth and Peace Amy Bernon
link here 2. Al Shlosha D’varim Allan Naplan
link here 3. A Gaelic Blessing John Rutter
link here 4. The Ground Ola Gjeilo
link here 5. I Will be a Child of PeaceTraditional Shaker Hymn (1851)
arr. Elaine Hagenberg
link here      Interlude .....Who Will Take Care of Me?Dave Brubeck


link hereBirdsongPaul Read
link hereA Little Jazz Mass Bob Chilcott
link here   Offertory ..... Darius;Mr. Fats;Softly, William, Softly Dave Brubeck
Jazz Trio: Ken Shafer, Piano: Da Conwell, Bass: Dennis Bartleheim, Drums


link here There Will Be RestFrank Tichelli
link here How Lovely is Thy Dwellng Place.Johannes Brahms
link hereZion’s WallsAaron Copeland
arr. Glenn Koponen